Contact Us

The Oakfield Golf & Country Club management team is committed to providing a first class experience for our members, guests, and visitors.  Whether you are an existing member; new to golf; organizing a tournament or getting married; our dedicated staff will make it extraordinary no matter the occasion.

Main Directory:
(902) 861-2777
Pro-shop: (902) 861-2658
Fax: (902) 861-1109


Physical Address:

Oakfield Golf & Country Club
6055 Highway #2
Oakfield
Nova Scotia
B2T 1E3
Canada


Staff Directory:
 

 
  • Administration

    • Eric Tobin
      General Manager
      902.861.2777 ex 2
      eric.tobin@oakfield.ca  


      Racheal Weagle

      Director of Membership
      902.861.2777 ext 1 
      rweagle@oakfield.ca    


      Christine Martin
      Financial Controller 
      902.861.2777 ext 1
      cmartin@oakfield.ca

      Lauren Thomander 
      Communications Coordinator
      902.861.2777 ext 1
      communications@oakfield.ca

  • Pro-Shop
    •    


      Sara Wilson
      PGA
      Director of Instruction 
      swilson@oakfield.ca


      Pro Shop

      902.861.2658

      proshop@oakfield.ca

  • Course
  • Food and Beverage

    • Chelsee Venedam
      Food and Beverage Manager
      lauries@oakfield.ca


      Joel Hatt
      Executive Chef
      chef@oakfield.ca
      902-861-2777 ext. 6, 3